Saturn, New Album of Electric Didgeridoo Drone Music

I just released this collection of electric didgeridoo drone music. I chose the tracks that comprise this 72 minute collection to showcase a variety of tones and textures, but they all reflect what I love about the sound of the didgeridoo. I hope you will take the time to listen to it in an environment conducive to transcendence, and that it takes you where you want to go.

I still love to make electronic dance music LIVE, and you can catch my performance at the Northwest Didgeridoo Festival in Scio Oregon on August 11-13, and at the Edmonton Noise Fest in Edmonton, Alberta CA on August 26. I also have a new album of circuit-bent noise and a new movie in the pipeline, but today I encourage you to take some time to experience this music and its effect on consciousness.

One thought on “Saturn, New Album of Electric Didgeridoo Drone Music

Leave a comment